12.31.14

Wow, it’s New Year’s Eve!  So tomorrow my new motto for myself goes into effect.  My motto for this year was, “Don’t complain about what you choose,” which has been a great line and I am definitely going to keep practicing that over the next year. However, in addition I have a new motto for this year, which is, “Change has to begin with me.” Many of us want change of one sort or another in our lives, though usually we want someone else to do the changing. Really, there is only one person I can effectively change and that one person is me. So this year I am going to work on changing some of the things that I want to change about myself. Wish me luck!
My regular blog will be back next week.
Have a wonderful, healthy and prosperous 2015 and create the reality you want for yourself!
A tip of the glass from me to you! e_T4Q6892 low-res -c bw s
Leave a Reply

