One Hundred Blog Posts

Simona, my very able associate, who got me started on blogging, Facebook and Twitter a couple of years ago, informed me the other day that I had completed 100 blogs since I started.

Hard to believe that I’ve been blogging and posting for just shy of two years and have covered a multitude of topics, all related to retail sales, winery retail practices, social media, tasting rooms, merchandising and more.

Thank you for all of you who read my blog, Facebook posts and tweets, and a special thanks to those of you who agree, disagree or comment on the posts. The more information we can put out into the world, the more successful more of us will be. There are so many smart people out there and so much information to be passed along.

Also, if there are any topics that I have not covered that you would like to see on this blog, just let me know. I love research, so if I haven’t already done research on a topic you would like to see explored, I am very happy to do it.

So, thanks again and keep smiling. There is always something very interesting just around the corner, waiting for you.

A tip of the glass from me to you!

E

 

2 comments on “One Hundred Blog Posts

  1. Lynda Burd says:

    Cheers!! [?] Hugs! [?] Lynda

  2. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Nicely done!

Leave a Reply

