On The Road Again

I had such a fun time at Unified Symposium and got to see some of my favorite people.

Trade shows and conferences are wonderful places to catch up with old friends and to make new ones. These shows are perfect places to network and to find lots of new ideas.

Okay, my feet are a little worse this week, which is to be expected. However, I am more than willing to put up with a little pain. So I’m packing all my comfy shoes before I hit the road next week. I start off at the Midwest Grape and Wine Conference, which I am so looking forward to. I am acting as moderator for the Thursday, Feb 9th marketing day and presenting a session on Messaging. Then it’s off to Texas to talk about Wine Clubs and Tasting Room Design, and finishing up in Walla Walla to work with their Center for Viticulture and Enology. I’ll be working with the students and wineries on all facets of selling through the tasting room. It’s going to be so much fun!

If any of you are going to be at any of these conferences or workshops please stop by and say hello and we can have a glass of wine together.

“Live long and prosper!” – Mr. Spock, Star Trek

 

Leave a Reply

