It’s Almost Conference Season

Though my friends think I am slightly crazy leaving California in February to head out to the Midwest, I am so looking forward to conference season starting in January. If you’re coming to the Unified Symposium at the end of January stop by and see me at the Wine Industry Network booth #1820. Then Missouri for a full day of direct marketing and sales workshops for the Midwest Wine & Grape Conference, February 9 -11, and in March I’ll be presenting and moderating at Wineries Unlimited in Richmond, Virginia.

Working with the wineries and seeing many of you at the conferences is my favorite part of my business. I am always impressed with the passion, enthusiasm and hard work that you put into your businesses and am pleased that I can play a small part providing information that you will find helpful.

This will be my last blog of 2011 as I am away for the holidays. I will begin again the week of January 1.

Wishing each of you happy holiday season and a healthy and prosperous 2012!

E

Leave a Reply

